Publications Orchestral Compositions

Ludwig van Beethoven. Adagio cantabile. Piano Sonata No. 8, Op. 13 (Second Movement). Arranged for Small Symphony Orchestra


Deciphering of the Music Manuscript by Andrey Yakovlev
Edited by Andrey Yakovlev

Score and Patrs

  This publication contains one of the assignments Dmitri Shostakovich carried out during his young years in Maximilian Steinberg’s orchestration class. 
  It is being published for the first time.