New Collected Works Symphonies

Symphony No 1. Op. 10. Piano score.

Volume 16

Reduction for piano four hands by Yevgeni Slavinsky.
Edited by Manashir Iakubov.

Download example:

In this Volume, we are publishing the arrangement for the First Symphony for piano in four hands by Yevgeny Slavinsky. Only the fourth movement, published in Appendix I, as well as Piano I part of the first movement, published in Appendix II (Manuscript), of the author's arrangement of the symphony for two pianos in four hands have survived in full.

Yevgeni Slavinsky’s arrangement was published in 1928 by the Muzsektor Gosizdata in Moscow
(No. 7999) jointly with Universal Edition A.G., Wien, Leipzig (No. 9058) in 300 copies.
Any other versions of the piano arrangement of the symphony have not been published.